Customers reviews

Janet Paynter
Janet Paynter
2020-11-16
Very impressed with the speedy response and solution to problems I had with signal through the satellite dish to my tv. I was also reassured by his professional yet friendly manner as he explained, fully, exactly what the problem was and how it could be fixed without trying to confuse me with too technical jargon. As a single, older person I am aware of my vulnerability to being ripped off or being persuaded to purchase unnecessary items but this was so not the case with this company, he was very reasonably priced and I was even more reassured knowing he is a local trader. I would definitely recommend him, in fact I’ve already sang his praises to friends and family.
John King
John King
2020-11-16
Matthew turns up when he says that he will, provides a really professional service at a very competative price. I have used Matthew previously and would not go anywhere else for TV aerial work. I would highly recommend Matthew and EasyTV in a heart beat.
Lindsey M
Lindsey M
2020-11-12
Matthew did a great job at a reasonable price. He communicated well, turned up when he said he would and gave some helpful advice.
Ian Niblett
Ian Niblett
2020-11-01
First class service friendly and helpfull engineer
James Adams
James Adams
2020-10-26
As Ever Matthew is the only outfit I use for all TV/Satellite and Cable work. Not worth going with anyone else - Trust me.
JP Luttrell
JP Luttrell
2020-10-21
Matt and his son deliver a top quality service. Helped us out when the previous owner took the amplifier from the loft which left us with intermittent signal. They offered a very reasonable fixed price service (even when the face plate needed changing there was no extra charge) and were done in 30 minutes. He also helped out supplying us with a Power Supply for another property and once again this was a bargain. Would use anytime and Matt is an all round good chap.
Will Worsley
Will Worsley
2020-10-21
Extremely quick, polite and expert installation of combined new TV, FM and DAB aerial. Discussed all options available and agreed on the solution. Could not have asked for better service from a local, family business. Thank you Matt.
Tina Hildick-Smith
Tina Hildick-Smith
2020-10-06
Rob Dodd
Rob Dodd
2020-09-16
Perfect! Neat work, excellent aerial signal and I would thoroughly recommend without hesitation.
Hilary Sutherland
Hilary Sutherland
2020-09-08
I was impressed by the service I received from Easy TV and would have no reservation in recommending their services. thank you

What people say

Very friendly, cheap, and very good service and polite would recommend EasyTV best service I have used
Mark Gregory Mckie
reviewed
Turned up at the given time and did a top quality install.. Extremely professional and a top bloke to go with it... You wont go wrong using matt
Nick Quinn
Reviewed