Customers reviews

Colin Mooney
Colin Mooney
2022-01-24
Verified
EasyTV was recommended to me from a neighbour and I can see why. He's a great guy and is brilliant at his job. Neat and tidy workmanship and extremely thorough. He went above and beyond and I appreciate the excellent service. I highly recommend EasyTV, you won't be disappointed. He's the pro!
David Barker
David Barker
2022-01-14
Verified
First class service, very very helpful. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks Matt
Carolyn Hill
Carolyn Hill
2022-01-11
Verified
I contacted Matt at the weekend to fit a TV aerial. He responded quickly and was able to carry out the work on the Monday, due to a last minute cancellation. He arrived at the agreed time and carried out the work in an efficient, professional manner. Really nice guy, great service at a competitive price. I'd be happy to use his company again and would certainly recommend him.
sian padgett
sian padgett
2021-12-14
Verified
On Monday morning Matthew was quick to respond to my call for help when our very old pre smart tv broke. He gave great information and suggestions to me for me to get a new tv and then in the afternoon he arrived when he said would and set it all up for us. He was friendly , knowledgable and patient as I learned how to use the new smart tv. A great local service which I will recommend to friends as Matthew really was excellent.
Phoenix Taurasi
Phoenix Taurasi
2021-12-02
Verified
Matt is professional and knowledgeable - he fixed an arial problem on the roof of the property within an hour! Nothing was too much hassle and I would definitely recommend EasyTV/use them again in the future!
Jennifer Blanchard
Jennifer Blanchard
2021-10-27
Verified
Matt really knows his stuff - he very quickly diagnosed and sorted a (not-straightforward) problem with our TV signal. He is very considerate, taking care not to mark the carpets etc, and professional in manner. A pleasure to deal with him.
Graeme Farmer
Graeme Farmer
2021-09-28
Verified
Great service, problem resolved quickly and also good advice for future - highly recommend.
Brendan Baxter
Brendan Baxter
2021-05-20
Verified
Matt is a very easy guy to do business with. He is extremely knowledgeable within his field, coming up with great ideas that work well and look good too. Very neat clean work of high quality.
Nicholas Boulton
Nicholas Boulton
2021-04-01
Verified
Matt called out to sort out our broadband coverage around the house and garden. As before, nothing is too much of a problem, he hit a few snags (none of his own doing) but called back the next day as promised and all was working perfectly within a couple of hours. Reliable, takes pride in his work, good value and nice positive attitude.

What people say

Very friendly, cheap, and very good service and polite would recommend EasyTV best service I have used
Mark Gregory Mckie
reviewed
Turned up at the given time and did a top quality install.. Extremely professional and a top bloke to go with it... You wont go wrong using matt
Nick Quinn
Reviewed
[wprevpro_usetemplate tid="1"]